Leaders and Makers

Meet the people behind the Playhouse

Default Gradient


Wes Drummond

Executive Director

Phillip Fazio

Producing Artistic Director

Anika Thompson

Director of Development

Kim Anderson

Managing Director

Denise Ruemping

Director of Education & Youth Programming

Jess Hughes

Marketing Director

Evan Kelly

Production Manager

Aaron Westlund

Technical Director

Peg Ferguson

Costume Shop Manager

Nick Gosen

Resident Sound Designer & Technical Theatre Manager

Carrie Powers Greer

Resident Props Designer

Hannah Baldus

Scenic Charge Artist

Sam Haggen

Scenic Carpenter

Mike Lueck

Scenic Carpenter

Lacy Habdas

Director of Operations

Laura Kirwin

Front of House & Box Office Manager

Abigail McLaughlin

Box Office Staff

Audrey Beryl

Box Office Staff

Ria Takhar

Box Office Staff

Antoinette St. Godard

Box Office Staff

Rita Busam

Box Office Staff

Nathan Emerson

Facilities Manager

Playhouse Board of Directors

Justin Peck



Danielle Thralow

Vice President

Megan Merth


North Shore Bank

Stacy Johnston


Audacity HR Solutions

Chris Virta

Fryberger Law Firm

Jill Lofald

Kiki Watts

Dan Markham

Kraus Anderson

Diana Lawrey

Ryan Coole

Wheeler Associates

Annie Carmichael

Crank & Dasher

Jennifer Berry

Marshall School

Monique Forcier


Patty McNulty

Zenith Research Group